Skip to main content

Bowling

2017-2018 Bowling

WEEK 1 Monday, November 27 vs. Westside

Wednesday, November 29 vs. Cross County

 

WEEK 2 Wednesday, December 6 vs. Nettleton

 

WEEK 3 Wednesday, December 13 vs. Valley View

 

***MID-SEASON BAKER INVITATIONAL, Wednesday, January 3***

 

WEEK 4 Monday, January 8 vs. Jonesboro

Tuesday, January 9 vs. Brookland

 

WEEK 5 Wednesday, January 15 vs. Concord

Wednesday, January 17 vs. Riverside

 

WEEK 6 Monday, January 22 vs. Ridgefield

Wednesday, January 24 vs. Harrisburg

 

CHRIS KNIGHT MEMORIAL DISTRICT TOURNAMENT:  

Monday, January 29 & Wednesday, January 31 @ Jonesboro Bowling Center/Hijinx

 

CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT:  Wednesday, February 7 @ Jonesboro Bowling Center/Hijinx (3 GAMES & 4 BAKER GAMES)

Coach Meeting 10:00, Tournament at 11:00

TOP 5 TEAMS & TOP 6 INDIVIDUALS NOT ON QUALIFYING TEAM ADVANCE TO STATE COMPETITION

 

STATE TOURNAMENT:  Wednesday, February 14 @ AllFam Cabot

Coach Meeting 10:30

Tournament 11:00